Abteilungsleiter

Abt. Tischtennis

Jens Grützner

Tel.: 0421/6741191

tischtennis@ft-hammersbeck.info

 

 

Abt. Volleyball

Joachim Förg

Tel.: 0421/625523

volleyball@ft-hammersbeck.info

Abt. Gymnastik

Christa Neidahl

Tel.: 0421/653424

gymnastik@ft-hammersbeck.info

 

 

Abt. Turnen

Joachim Förg

Tel.: 0421/625523

turnen@ft-hammersbeck.info

Abt. Handball

H. Huntemann

Tel.: 0173/6396181

handball@ft-hammersbeck.info

 

 

Festausschuss

Peter Breitenstein

Tel.: 0421/621039

festausschuss@ft-hammersbeck.info

 

 

 

Impressum